Ann Tatlock’s American Stories”©

Historical and Contemporary Fiction


Once Beyond a Time by Ann Tatlock
Sweet Mercy by Ann Tatlock


 Published by Lighthouse Publishing of the Carolinas

A Room of My Own

A Room of My Own by Ann Tatlock

Winner, Silver Angel Award,
Excellence in Media,
Hollywood CA, 1999

All the Way Home

All the Way Home by Ann Tatlock

Winner, Christy Award,
  Contemporary Fiction, 2003

“…Tatlock’s rich descriptions and characterizations are unusually fresh and inventive.”
Publishers Weekly

I’ll Watch the Moon

I'll Watch the Moon by Ann Tatlock

First Place, General Fiction, Midwest
Publishers Association, 2003

Best of Genre, Library Journal, 2003

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This